HuntsvilleHow to Contact Huntsville Elected Officials:

The mayor and city council members can be contacted by phone at 936-291-5403.

They can also be contacted individually at the following e-mail addresses.

Mayor Andy Brauninger e-mail: abrauninger@huntsvilletx.gov

Joe Emmett-Ward 1 e-mail: jemmett@huntsvilletx.gov

Tish Humphrey-Ward 2 e-mail: thumphrey@huntsvilletx.gov

Ronald Allen-Ward 3 e-mail: citysecretary@huntsvilletx.gov

Joe Rodriquez-Ward 4 e-mail: jrodriquez@huntsvilletx.gov

Lydia Montgomery e-mail: lmontgomery@huntsvilletx.gov

Don H. Johnson e-mail: dhjohnson@huntsvilletx.gov

Keith D. Olson e-mail: kolson@huntsvilletx.gov

The City Council does listen to the citizens of Huntsville!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail